Broker Check

Philadelphia

150 South Warner Rd
Suite 120

King of Prussia, PA 19406
P: 610-293-8300
F: 610-293-8399

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat-Sun: By Appointment

Miami

990 Biscayne Blvd
Suite 501

Miami, FL 33132
P: 786-772-5002
F: 610-293-8399

Mon-Sun: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

<strong>C&#233;dric S. Sage, CEO &#38; Founder</strong>

Cédric S. Sage, CEO & Founder

USAFrance is a financial planning firm created in 2010 by Cédric, specializing in the needs of the French community residing across the United States. USAFrance guides and helps about 400 families make the key-decisions affecting their financial future when it comes to managing their wealth, international estate planning and asset transfer, retirement, investments, as well as family protection.

Cédric focuses on providing excellence services to his clientele made of executives and business owners, manages clients and institutional relationships, spear-leads the nationwide development of the business branch of services, and manages the development of the Miami and larger Florida market while upholding his partnering and leadership role.

Meet Our Team

Adam J. Boyer, ChFC®

Partner - Director of Advanced Planning

Office: 610-293-8314
Cell: 610-401-6807
adam.boyer@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Alexandre Quantin, MBA, RICP®

Partner - Wealth Management Advisor

Office: 610-293-8315
Cell: 610-996-8933
alexandre.quantin@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Adrien Eyraud

Partner - VP Business Development

Office: 610-293-8317
Cell: 267-687-9141
adrien.eyraud@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Betty Beraud

Financial Representative

Office: 610-293-8332
Cell: 215-450-5267
betty.beraud@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Morgane Wojtowicz

Registered Representative, Financial Advisor

Office: 610-293-8329
Cell: 610-757-5737
morgane.wojtowicz@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Henri Lorente

Financial Representative

Office: 610-293-8349
Cell: 775-247-3922
henri.lorente@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

François Delfosse

Account Executive

Office: 786-772-5002
Cell: 786-772-5003
francois.delfosse@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Armelle Petiau-Levy

Financial Representative

Cell: 310-962-5771
armelle.petiaulevy@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Michael Elie, MBA

Financial Professional

Cell: 510-859-8108
michael.elie@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Christine Franchet

Client Relations Manager

Office: 610-293-8313
Cell: 484-657-9305
christine.franchet@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Sarah Gatsby, MBA, PhD

Advanced Case Specialist (Investment Dept.)

Office: 610-293-8300
Cell: 310-447-4721
sarah.gatsby@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

Samy Akrouf

Advanced Case Specialist (Planning Dept.)

Office: 610-293-8300
samy.akrouf@USAFranceFinancials.com

VISIT MY WEBPAGE

            Have a Question or want to schedule a Personal Financial Consultation with one of our advisors?                         Fill out this form to get in touch.

Thank you!
Oops!